Trying to rid the world of dueling denim…..

…and not very successfully I might add.

Don’t come a knockin March 2, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — rmbutler @ 4:03 am

I’m scared to answer my door.

I’m sure you are wondering why?
I’m too nice.
The Jehoviah’s witness’ knock on my door one day…. and i open the door.  Or shall i say the flood gates. 
I have been getting knocks on my door at least 3 days of the week.  It is not even a nice friendly knock.  It is as if the police are about to raid my apt.

Today I was expecting a package so I hear a knock, I open then door expecting a nice gift and instead I get them!!! make them go away.  I’m just too nice! i hate myself!  She even asked for my phone number, i put my foot down that time…

One time I was getting ready to leave and there they are knocking and knocking.  I had to leave or I would be late…what to do?  I go out the back sliding glass door, left it unlocked, walked around 2 apt buildings so I could come up behind them and snuck into my car.  Victory was mine!!  I’m a coward. haha

 

Leave a Reply

