Trying to rid the world of dueling denim…..

…and not very successfully I might add.

Subaru saga continues November 13, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — rmbutler @ 9:54 am

As I’m driving up the parking garage at my boyfriends apt complex going over the worst speed bumps In the universe, all of a sudden my radio stops…my clock is blank…I frantically turn the off/on knob… hitting all the buttons… I am on the verge of a meltdown. My radio is my life. What was I going to listen to on the drive to work? I always listen to The Morning Ritual on my favorite radio station…Could I go on living? I can’t even listen to one of my favorite CD’s.  This, my friends, is bad news.  Seeing that sometimes I am not a complete idiot I am figuring it is just a blown fuse, nothing too bad, I’ll just go and replace it.  But until then I must listen to my outdated play list on my iPod.  Sucks.  

 

Leave a Reply

