Trying to rid the world of dueling denim…..

…and not very successfully I might add.

I knew this would happen… January 19, 2007

Filed under: Denim — rmbutler @ 4:40 pm

… I would like to apologize to the person that google searched “how denim is made (steps)” and ended up here.  In my head I have you researching a paper and you just had to waste your time here, for that I am so sorry.  Perhaps it was someone who wanted to make their own denim, and for that I say go for it!!!

BUT….

…for the person that searched “is denim on denim ok”  NO IT IS NOT OKAY, PLEASE DO NOT DO THIS,  If you have doubts as to what to wear….any other fabric with denim would be better than denim with denim.  Why don’t you give Khaki a try?

 

2 Responses to “I knew this would happen…”

  1. Cody Says:

    Are dueling khakis ok?

  2. rmbutler Says:

    As long as they are the same color and were meant to be worn together…but I’m going to just play it safe and say no.


Leave a Reply

