Trying to rid the world of dueling denim…..

…and not very successfully I might add.

Cheeky Coffee? January 26, 2007

Filed under: Car,food,i'm retarded — rmbutler @ 9:38 am

How in the world do you spill coffee on your cheek??

I don’t know but I did it!!  Driving along after my daily Sbux visit, sipping on my triple venti white mocha.  I must have turned my head or something but I feel a nice warm liquid on my cheek.  I still don’t know how I did it, or why my cup was so close to my cheek while I was driving my stick shift? 

fun fact: The seat belt makes an excellent bib. 

 

Leave a Reply

