Trying to rid the world of dueling denim…..

…and not very successfully I might add.

6 Weird Things February 16, 2007

Filed under: i'm retarded,Meme — rmbutler @ 4:23 pm

1) My top score on Chicken Invaders on MSN games is 936,775…and i’ve only played about 18 times…sad…very sad. I’m trying for a million and i’m pathetic!

2) You can put  Bacon and Cheese on anything and I will eat it.   How much healthier could I get?

3) I hate when someone tries to put their arm around me in the movie theatre…it’s not comfy, sorry.  This has made for some really awkward dates.

4) I love to sing and dance in the car.  Scratch that I love to sing and dance at all times, and I suck at singing. 

5)Trying to think of 6 things that you think are weird about yourself is difficult,  because duh, i’m as normal as they come…?!

6)At work when i’m not paying attention I answer the phone “good morning…” in the afternoon, and “good afternoon… ” in the morning.

 

Leave a Reply

