Trying to rid the world of dueling denim…..

…and not very successfully I might add.

Compliments March 5, 2007

Filed under: i'm retarded,Mesa,work — rmbutler @ 11:09 am

So at work today someone called me Stacy London.  Highest compliment ever…because duh…. she is my idol.  Love me some London. 

It also sucks because that means no one will call and try to get me on the show for a new wardrobe, plus I won’t get to meet Stacy and Clint.  I can fake it for 2 weeks.  Promise I’ll share.

 

One Response to “Compliments”

  1. Meg Says:

    That’s so nice, and be glad. I can see myself totally being nominated.. if only I had some kind of clue, but instead I’m one of those “could use to loose 15 lbs so dresses in a sack and who’s hair lays limp” people. Oh, and all of my makeup is in some shade of brown. Please share your secrets!!1


Leave a Reply

