Trying to rid the world of dueling denim…..

…and not very successfully I might add.

Ashamed Part Duex March 14, 2007

Filed under: i'm retarded,TV — rmbutler @ 9:57 am

I watched the next episode of the Pussy Cat Dolls last night.  I got too invested after the first show with all the puking and  viruses. Not my fault again.  It sort of just happened.  Makes me want to start working out more, so that’s a plus.

Sisely is my favorite.

 

2 Responses to “Ashamed Part Duex”

  1. Sonja Says:

    Sister, I don’t know how I happened upon this show during it’s first episode, but now somehow have a season pass for it!! It is strangely addictive for some unknown reason. I was glad the ghetto girl got the boot last night!! She was soooooooo full of herself. I like Sisely too, but I don’t think the judges are feeling her!!

  2. As I was channel surfing I came across the programs last three minutes. I left it on while I fixed my daughters milk. Then I heard the craziest thing. The girl who got kicked off said she had prayed for God to help her become a Pussycat Doll. I almost fell over.


Leave a Reply

