Trying to rid the world of dueling denim…..

…and not very successfully I might add.

300 March 16, 2007

Filed under: Movies — rmbutler @ 12:29 pm

So wed. night I saw 300. I really, really liked it.

I love the look of the movie, plus i’m a stickler for Greek history. Hince my addiction to HBO’s Rome. It didn’t hurt to have 300 of the buffest men alive half naked the entire movie either. It was “friday eye candy” times 50. (Go to Mama Pop to see what I mean about friday eye candy, boys there is even some for you too). I’m pretty sure this is a movie i’m going to own. So this means you must go out and see it…because I said so.

Cake update: I need 90 more of you to visit my site and then I can eat cake…so get on that please, I want cake.

 

One Response to “300”

  1. Meg Says:

    Doesn’t that movie have the word epic somewhere in the description? I refused to see any movie described as epic on general principal. I just can’t do it. 🙂

    Good luck on the cake.


Leave a Reply

