Trying to rid the world of dueling denim…..

…and not very successfully I might add.

Top 5 March 19, 2007

Filed under: Meme — rmbutler @ 4:16 pm

TOP 5 Reasons I blog.

5. To fill up time when I have nothing to do at work.

4. To entertain the 3 people that actually read my blog.

3. To help remember the little events and thoughts that happen in my life.

2. To give Leah something to laugh about.

1. Cake.

Inspiration for blog

And I want to tag Meg because she is 1 of 3 🙂

Also tagging Amalah , Emily , and Oh the joys because they are my blogging goddesses.

 

5 Responses to “Top 5”

  1. Elaine Says:

    Cake? please explain.

  2. […] over at Dueling Denim has tagged me with a meme of sorts. Since it’s a whopping 5 answers long I figured I could […]

  3. Leah Says:

    And laugh I do! I miss you!!!!

  4. Leah Says:

    Ooh, and by the way, Ian and I had chocolate cheeseCAKE for dessert. Yum! But I clicked twice, so I’m doing my part 🙂


Leave a Reply

