Trying to rid the world of dueling denim…..

…and not very successfully I might add.

Realization March 20, 2007

Filed under: Hope,i'm retarded,Mesa,Oh so funny,Scottsdale — rmbutler @ 11:40 am

While I was organizing my picture folder, I came to the realization that I like to pose with, around, or on things. Not like a normal person, who just stands there, I like to get interactive.
Case in point….

The putt putt monster did not have a chance.


Apparently sheep like to play putt putt too.


Sheep make excellent transportation


Cactus Licker?


Oh no she didn’t…. oh yes I did.


I do not discriminate, I will pose by anything.


My famous Rhino pic.

There is a scorpion sculpture down the street i’m dying to pose with.

 

3 Responses to “Realization”

  1. Leah Says:

    I think you forgot to categorize that one under “I’m retarded” 🙂

  2. rmbutler Says:

    Ha you slay me… thanks for reminding me. I was going to call you today but I forgot my cell at home, and I am naked without it.

  3. Leah Says:

    Sorry I missed your call.. phone was still on silent from work 😦 I’ll call you tomorrow though! I’m going to bed… way tired


Leave a Reply

