Trying to rid the world of dueling denim…..

…and not very successfully I might add.

I challenge thee to a duel! March 27, 2007

Filed under: Denim,Everyone's reatarded,i'm retarded,Oh so funny — rmbutler @ 12:27 pm

I decided since my website is called dueling denim that I should feature pictures sent to me by you lovely people out there of folks you catch in the act. I got the idea when I was going down the escalator at the mall and the man in front of me was sporting some dueling denim (I’m kicking myself for not whipping out the camera phone and snapping a few shots), coupled with a picture sent to me by Meg .

So spread the word my dear fellow 2kbloggers !!!!

Just send me an email with the picture and any funny information you would like to add to make the picture even better.

 

3 Responses to “I challenge thee to a duel!”

  1. Elaine Says:

    I will keep my eye out for good pics.

  2. […] photos of dueling denim are wanted. Got a photo in your flickr or photobucket you might want to […]

  3. Will do my friend. And I accepted your duel, lol! I’m digging up Flickr, but I don’t think I’ve one you might considered dueling denim! Gonna post one soon. Trying to be a little bit photogenic for the post though!


Leave a Reply

