Trying to rid the world of dueling denim…..

…and not very successfully I might add.

That’s the nicest thing anyone ever said to me… June 8, 2007

Filed under: Friends,i'm retarded,Scottsdale — rmbutler @ 9:11 am

Me: “No I think Jude’s eyes are so sexy, oh and Jared Leto, even with the makeup is still hotastic, hot of all hots is Brad Pitt.”

D: “I liked Brad in Fight Club, he looked really good in that movie.”

Me: “When he was in Troy and he was buff beyond control, now that was HOT… Wait! 300 that was the best movie of all time, 300 half naked men, I think I drooled the whole movie”

D: “You are a gay man trapped in a women’s body”

Me: “Why Thank You!”

 

One Response to “That’s the nicest thing anyone ever said to me…”

  1. Paris exposed video footage new

    Recently leaked footage of the new Paris Hilton sex tape.


Leave a Reply

