Trying to rid the world of dueling denim…..

…and not very successfully I might add.

Monsoon!!! Run for your lives…. July 24, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — rmbutler @ 7:19 pm

… so it’s my 2nd “monsoon” season.  The word monsoon seems a bit intense.  I think it should be changed to “occasional lightning and perhaps 15 minutes of rain” season.  Growing up in the south where “summer showers” is a true statement it is hard for me to grasp this monsoon business.  It is not a storm to me if it rains for an hour… A storm is when it’s been raining for 3 days and you still have 3 more to go. 

These silly Arizona folks just don’t understand, I guess living through numerous Hurricanes will make you a bit bitter…

 Happy Monsoon Season!!

 

Leave a Reply

