Trying to rid the world of dueling denim…..

…and not very successfully I might add.

Proper dipping technique October 30, 2007

Filed under: food,Ryan,Scottsdale — rmbutler @ 10:47 pm

So my weakness is wings, especially Golden Mild wings at a place called Zipps.  I seriously crave them constantly.  I have this technique that I have perfected over the years. I hate how when you go to dip your wings you have to dip the top, because that is not the part you’re eating the meat is in the middle people! Okay my technique is to use the celery and sort of paint the ranch on the middle of the wing.  It works perfectly.  I think you should try it. 

 

One Response to “Proper dipping technique”

  1. JoBob Says:

    Zipps has the best wings on the planet.


Leave a Reply

